Roberts drömbröllop

Robert Pattinson avslöjade för Heat Magazine hur hans perfekta bröllop skulle se ut. 
I imagine it to be pretty simple. It's not exactly my style to fly in 500 different celebrities from around the world. My best friends now are the same best friends I had before everything got a little crazy. I would want it to just be family and close friends, not somebody I've said hello to once at an awards ceremony. I'm not interested in casual relationships, I need to know people, I'm not making an existential statement here, simply, I want a family with two or three kids."

När tidningen frågar var han vill gifta sig, svarar han "hemma".
"The weather in LA is great, but if I were to get married, I think I would like to do so back home."

Även Clevver TV har rapporterat om detta.

Via twilightktr.blogg.se och sugarscape.com

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0